Our Team

Pathways Academy Charter School Adult Education has a wonderful staff who care deeply about the success of our students.

Administration

Jarom Luedtke

Director, PACSAE
jluedtke@pathwaysacademy.education

Staff

Amanda Hughes-Luna

Teacher, PACSAE
ahughesluna@pathwaysacademy.education

Ian Liebenberg

Teacher, PACSAE
iliebenberg@pathwaysacademy.education

Kathy Boyd

Teacher, PACSAE
kboyd@pathwaysacademy.education

Ericka Grant

Intervention & Transition Coordinator, PACSAE
egrant@pathwaysacademy.education

Delia Martinez

Admissions Coordinator, PACSAE
admissions@pathwaysadult.org

Special Education

Ericka Grant

Special Education Teacher, PACSAE
egrant@pathwaysacademy.education

Daniel Espinoza

School Psychologist, PACSAE
despinoza@collaborativecso.org