Our Team

Pathways Academy Charter School Adult Education has a wonderful staff who care deeply about the success of our students.

Administration

Jarom Luedtke

Director, PACSAE
jluedtke@pathwaysacademy.education

Staff

Amanda Hughes-Luna

Teacher, PACSAE
ahughesluna@pathwaysacademy.education

Ian Liebenberg

Teacher, PACSAE
iliebenberg@pathwaysacademy.education>

Cindy Nguyen

Teacher, PACSAE
cnguyen@pathwaysacademy.education

Delia Martinez

Admissions Coordinator, PACSAE
dmartinez@cccs.education

Special Education

Ericka Walters

Special Education Teacher, PACSAE
ewalters@pathwaysacademy.education

Daniel Espinoza

School Psychologist, PACSAE
despinoza@cccs.education